€9

Price includes taxes, shipping free.

Only 3 pieces in stock!
Click here for description


    • 1 or 2 pairs (selectable above) design compression stockings
    • ideal for long periods of sitting in the office, in the car or on plane trips
    • supporting force in shaft
    • the support improves and accelerates blood circulation
    • no pressure points thanks to the hand-linked toe
    • Reinforced heel and toe for improved durability
    • Material: 60% cotton, 26% elastane, 11% polyester, 3% polyamide
    • Support stockings for travel and leisure

      Travel stockings support stockings for leisure and office


Say goodbye to tired and swollen legs when traveling with our designer compression socks! The support stockings improve blood circulation and reduce the risk of thrombosis. Compression socks are the perfect companion for long flights or car journeys. Travel socks in different designs for every outfit - give your feet a fashionable upgrade ️🧦😍

You get the stockings in sizes 35/38 and 39/42. The checkered and dot design can be easily combined with unusual outfits. Air travel can be tedious - but not with our design compression socks! These support stockings are not only fashionable and stylish, but also improve blood circulation and reduce the risk of thrombosis while traveling.

With different designs for every outfit, these compression stockings not only provide fashionable highlights, but also healthy legs. Get the perfect companion for long flights and car journeys and treat your feet to a fashionable upgrade!


You might like it too

€9

Preis inkl. Steuern, Versand kostenlos.

Nur 3 Stück auf Lager!
Für Beschreibung hier klicken


 

    • 1 oder 2 Paar (oben auswählbar) design Kompressionsstrümpfe
    • ideal für langes Sitzen im Büro, im Auto oder auf Flugreisen
    • stützende Kraft in Schaft
    • der Stützverlauf verbessert und beschleunigt die Durchblutung
    • keine Druckstellen durch handgekettelte Fußspitze
    • Ferse und Spitze verstärkt für eine verbesserte Haltbarkeit
    • Material: 60% Baumwolle, 26% Elasthan, 11% Polyester, 3% Polyamid
    • Stützstrümpfe für Reisen und Freizeit

      Reisestrümpfe Stützstrümpfe für Freizeit und Büro


 Verabschiede dich von müden und geschwollenen Beinen auf Reisen mit unseren Design Kompressionssocken! Die Stützstrümpfe verbessern die Blutzirkulation und reduzieren das Risiko von Thrombose. Kompressionsstrümpfe sind der perfekte Begleiter für lange Flüge oder Autofahrten. Reisestrümpfe in verschiedenen Designs für jedes Outfit - verpasse deinen Füßen eine modische Aufwertung ️🧦😍

Du bekommst die Strümpfe in den Größen 35/38 und 39/42 das karo und Punktdesign lässt sich super zu ausgefallenen Outfits kombinieren. Fluganreisen können mühsam sein - aber nicht mit unseren Design Kompressionssocken! Diese Stützstrümpfe sind nicht nur modisch und stylisch, sondern verbessern auch die Blutzirkulation und reduzieren das Risiko von Thrombose auf Reisen.

Mit verschiedenen Designs für jedes Outfit sorgen diese Kompressionsstrümpfe nicht nur für modische Highlights, sondern auch für gesunde Beine. Hol dir die perfekten Begleiter für lange Flüge und Autofahrten und verwöhne deine Füße mit einer modischen Aufwertung!


 

 

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen